Think BEautifully

Makeup, life, and random thoughts

Something for nothing? YES YOU CAN! April 21, 2011

Filed under: Beauty.com,Makeup,Shopping — winebratsf @ 11:04 pm
Tags: , , ,

I was perusing some beauty blogs today, and I came across a post by GWP Addict showcasing a Beauty.com deal where you pay $20 for a deluxe sample bag and a $25 gift card.

So I jumped on it!  In fact, I bought 2 – thinking one would make a nice gift.  Since I paid $40 for $50 in gift cards, I made $10.  Additionally, I used ebates for another 6% back.

Get to it!

I don’t knwo what will be in the bag, but does it really matter with free money coming my way?

 

Leave a Reply

